top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSrypha Kouame

I finally make it

It's been a few months that I have been thinking about getting into freelance. I already work in a company and have been taking classes for almost 2 years in the evening (for my master's degree in Digital Arts and Images).


But for me, now is the time to gain experience in addition to my regular job as a graphic designer.

The real job I'm really want to do 2D illustrator and animator. I want these full time jobs. This is not the case at the moment, I think I will train myself so that when the opportunity will come i will be ready.


However, I would also like to work on many fun design projects. Because I love my ordinary job, since it is linked to creativity.

It is for this honor that I made this beautiful little GIF. I had thought about taking a photo of myself in a jacket (because I'm a huge fan of it), but in the end I went for a creative touch and a colorfull vibe.

So just remember that I finally make it!


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page